South American Chinese Italian French Dutchenese
Management Team and Leadership Team Profiles

Management Team


Our management team brings a wealth of experience to every project we design and build.  From sales, through design and final installation of a system, Altech Environment U.S.A. has the experience and expertise to ensure that a system is provided to meet your exact needs.
 

Malek Hattar - Altech Environment U.S.A. General Manager

Malek Hattar

General Manager

mhattar@altechusa.com

Frank Alvarez - Altech Environment U.S.A. Operations Manager

Frank Alvarez

Operations Manager

falvarez@altechusa.com

Mike Church - Altech Environment U.S.A. Parts and Service Manager

Mike Church

Parts and Service Manager

mchurch@altechusa.com

Mark Chamberlin - Altech Environment U.S.A. Technical Support Manager

Mark Chamberlin

Technical Support Manager

mchamberlin@altechusa.com

Amy Kuhn - Altech Environment U.S.A. Office Manager

Amy Kuhn

Office Manager

akuhn@altechusa.com

Lauri Prohaska - Altech Environment U.S.A. Accounting Manager

Lauri Prohaska

Accounting Manager

lprohaska@altechusa.com